something about me

I am a person who is proud of their culture

Favorite thing I like to do when I have nothing else to do in my non dramatic life is read a book.

I would love to eat pozole (Mexican dish) once a week.

I like almost every genre of music. I say Almost, because I not a big fan of country music.

Sorry not sorry

Of course like every other human being, I like to binge watch on shows on Netflix

Worst subject on my list is math,  Worest (not at all a word, but I don’t care ^_^) is Science.

Lastly, I like to sleep in the cold and walk outside in the cold  with shorts and a short sleeve shirt.

Leave a Reply

